France

NOBILIS S.A. - Siège
8/14 Rue Léon Blum
91120 PALAISEAU - FRANCE
Tél. : +33 (0)1 70 26 90 50 / Fax : +33 (0)1 69 76 95 96
E-mail : direction@nobilis.fr; commercial@nobilis.fr

NOBILIS S.A. - Show-room Paris
38, rue Bonaparte 75006 PARIS France
Tél. : +33 (0)1 43 29 12 71 / Fax : +33 (0)1 43 29 77 57
E-mail : boutique@nobilis.fr

Commercial France
8/14 Rue Léon Blum
91120 PALAISEAU - FRANCE
Tél. : +33 (0)1 53 10 27 48
E-mail : france@nobilis.fr

Commercial Export
8/14 Rue Léon Blum
91120 PALAISEAU - FRANCE
Tél. : +33 (0)1 70 26 90 50
E-mail : export@nobilis.fr

Commercial Meuble
8/14 Rue Léon Blum
91120 PALAISEAU - FRANCE
Tél. : +33 (0)1 70 26 90 68
E-mail : meuble@nobilis.fr

Comptabilité
8/14 Rue Léon Blum
91120 PALAISEAU - FRANCE
Tél. : +33 (0)1 70 26 90 59
E-mail : comptabilite@nobilis.fr

Communication / Presse
38/40 Rue Bonaparte
75006 PARIS - FRANCE
Tél. : +33 (0)1 53 10 27 39
E-mail : communication@nobilis.fr

Marketing
38/40 Rue Bonaparte
75006 PARIS - FRANCE
Tél. : +33 (0)1 53 10 27 39
E-mail : marketing@nobilis.fr

Ressources Humaines
8/14 Rue Léon Blum
91120 PALAISEAU - FRANCE
Tél. : +33 (0)1 70 26 90 53
E-mail : drh@nobilis.fr